About Me!

  • Sharebar

Name: Norah Meiers
Born: February 4th, 1967
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Hey everyone! It’s nice that you want to know more about me.
I was born in Cologne/Germany in 1967.
During my childhood, I always lived in a small appartment without a garden.
My parents didn’t see any need to buy flowers or anything that comes along with green nature, but I felt like i need it.
So I went to the woods near my hometown and played there the whole day.
My deep relation to nature made me become a florist and that’s still my profession.
In this job, I can help other people to provide a nicer home for their children and themselves, so I feel like I’m doing something useful.
Also I keep in touch with nature and help the world to be a better place.

My private life is mostly dedicated to my husband Peter, my two sons Michael and Moritz and my daughter Fiona.
I’m very proud of my family and the best part about them is, that they love flowers aswell.

There are two major hobbies in my life.
Running and fairy gardens.
The running keeps me physically active and makes it possible for me to be inside a forest and breath fresh air.
Sports are very important to keep your health.

The fairy gardening schools my creativity and comes along with my love for flowers.
My daughter is already into it and my sons allow me to give them smaller tasks for my hobby aswell and I’m pretty confident that their interest will grow by time.
The only one who keeps resistent is my Peter.

Okay, that is it for now.
If you want to know more about me, feel free to check out the “Contanct Me” section and just ask!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *